Soulsation! (1995)

Soulsation! 25th anniversary collection
Motown Records, 1995

4-CD box set feauturing music performed by The Jackson 5 throughout their tenure in Motown . Disc 4 features rare and unreleased songs by the group, Michael and Jermaine from various album recording sessions. 

1. I Want You Back
2. Who's Lovin' You
3. You've Changed
4. Stand!
5. Can You Remember
6. ABC
7. She Love You Save
8. I Found That Girl
9. La La (Means I Love You)
10. I'll Bet You
11. (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need
12. The Young Folks
13. I'll Be There
14. Goin' Back To Indiana
15. Can I See You In The Morning
16. Mama's Pearl
17. Reach In
18. Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
19. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
20. Never Can Say Goodbye
21. Maybe Tomorrow
22. She's Good

1. Got to Be There (Michael Jackson)
2. People Make the World Go 'Round (Michael Jackson)
3. Teenage Symphony
4. Sugar Daddy
5. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
6. Lookin' Through the Windows
7. Doctor My Eyes
8. Little Bitty Pretty One
9. If I Have to Move a Mountain
10. Rockin' Robin (Michael Jackson)
11. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Michael Jackson)
12. Ben (Michael Jackson)
13. Skywriter
14. You Made Me What I Am
15. Hallelujah Day
16. Touch
17. Corner of the Sky
18. The Boogie Man
19. Get It Together
20. Dancing Machine
21. It's Too Late to Change the Time
22. Whatever You Got, I Want

1. The Life of the Party
2. I Am Love
3. If I Don't Love You This Way
4. Mama I Got a Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
5. Forever Came Today
6. Body Language (Do the Love Dance)
7. All I Do Is Think of You
8. Moving Violation (Listed as It's a Moving Violation)
9. (You Were Made) Especially for Me
10. Honey Love
11. That's How Love Goes (Jermaine Jackson)
12. Daddy's Home (Jermaine Jackson)
13. Just a Little Bit of You (Michael Jackson)
14. Love is the Thing You Need
15. The Eternal Light
16. Pride & Joy
17. You're My Best Friend, My Love
18. Joyful Jukebox Music
19. Love Don't Wanna Leave (Jackie Jackson)

1. Can't Get Ready for Losing You Recorded August 1972, Skywriter recording sessions
2. You Ain't Giving Me What I Want (So I'm Taking It All Back) Recorded January 8, 1970, ABC recording sessions
3. Reach Out I'll Be There Recorded July 1969, Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 recording sessions
4. I'm Glad It Rained Recorded August 1972, Music & Me recording sessions
5. A Fool for You Recorded February 12, 1970, ABC recording sessions
6. It's Your Thing Recorded August 7, 1969, Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 recording sessions
7. Everybody Is a Star Recorded May 1970, Third Album recording sessions
8. I Need You (Jermaine Jackson) Recorded January 1973, during Come Into My Life recording sessions
9. Ooh, I'd Love to Be with You* Recorded November 1972, From the album Skywriter sessions
10. Just a Little Misunderstanding Recorded August 1970, Third Album recording sessions
11. Jamie Recorded August 1970, Third Album recording sessions
12. Ask the Lonely Recorded April 1970, Third Album recording sessions
13. We Can Have Fun Recorded February 11, 1970, ABC recording sessions
14. I Hear a Symphony Recorded January 1970, ABC recording sessions
15. Let's Have a Party Recorded August 1972, Skywriter recording sessions
16. Love Scenes Recorded August 1972, Skywriter recording sessions
17. LuLu Recorded November 1971, Got To Be There recording sessions
18. Money Honey Recorded February 14, 1970, ABC recording sessions
19. Coming Home Recorded November 1971, Lookin' Through The Windows recording sessions

* Track 9 was originally supposed to be the track You're the Only One (as it says on the back cover art), but was replaced at the last minute.